List of Localities in Adrar, Algeria

List of Localities in Adrar, Algeria

The main aim of this page is to know the localities that make up of Adrar one of the states in Algeria, At the end of reading this article, what you need to know about Adrar Province is here in full details. Focus attention and read through.


Adrar is the administrative capital of Adrar Province, the second largest province in Algeria. at the time of publishing this post, the Adrar Province was composed of the following eight localities.

List of Localities in Adrar, Algeria

  • Adgha
  • Ouguedim
  • Barbaa
  • Ouled Oungal
  • Ouled Ouchen
  • Ouled Ali
  • Tililane
  • Meraguen

Also check: Algeria Passport Visa Application Form

Education in Algeria

Share this information with your friends. Also, feel free to ask any questions pertaining to this Page Don’t forget to like us on Facebook Page

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *